• EGYPS Chairman: His Excellency, Tarek El Molla, Minister, Egyptian Ministry of Petroleum and Mineral Resources
  • Abed Ezz El Regal, CEO, Egyptian General Petroleum Corporation (EGPC)
  • Osama El Bakly, Chairman, Egyptian Natural Gas Holding Company (EGAS)
  • Mohamed Abd El Azeem, Chairman,Ganope
  • Osama Mobarez, Undersecretary for Minister’s Technical Office, Egyptian Ministry of Petroleum and Mineral Resources
  • Saad Helal, Chairman, Egyptian Petrochemicals Holding Company (ECHEM)
  • Sara Salem Head of Conferences & Exhibitions, Minister's Technical Office, Egyptian Ministry of Petroleum and Mineral Resources
  • Abu Fitri A Jalil Chief Executive Officer, PETRONAS Egypt Operations
  • Manolis Markakis, Oil Supply & Operations Senior Director, Hellenic Petroleum
  • Demetris Fessas, Cyprus Hydrocarbons Company, Cyprus Hydrocarbons Company 
  • David Chi, Regional Vice President and General Manager, Apache
  • Khaled Kacem, Country Chairman and Managing Director, Shell
  • Burhan Al Hashemi - Managing Director - ENOC Marketing
  • Hesham Mekawi, North Africa Regional President, BP

Download 2021 Event Brochure

  • Luca De Caro, Country Manager, Eni
  • Hesham El Amroussy, Chairman and Managing Director, ExxonMobil
  • Nicolas Katcharov, Vice President MENA Operations, Edison International
  • Hussam AbuSeif, Country Director Egypt, Sudan and South Sudan, Baker Hughes
  • Peyami Oven, Managing Director, Total
  • Kamel Al Sawi, President, Kuwait Energy
  • Colby Fuser, Vice President Egypt and Libya, Halliburton
  • Karim Badawi, Vice President & Managing Director, Schlumberger 
  • Ali Al Jarwan, Chief Executive Officer, Dragon Oil
  • Khaled Abu Bakr, Executive Chairman, TAQA Arabia
  • Gehad Nasr, Country Chairman, Chevron
  • Sameh Sabry - Senior Vice President & Managing Director Egypt- Wintershall Dea

Download 2020 Post Show Report