EGYPT’S OIL AND GAS INSIGHTS - A VITAL ENGINE FOR GROWTH WEBINAR

  Tuesday 22 September 2020  06:30 New York | 11:30 London | 12:30 Cairo | 13:30 Cyprus | 14:30 Dubai

speaker

His Excellency Eng. Tarek El Molla

Minister of Petroleum and Mineral Resources

Arab Republic of Egypt

speaker
MODERATOR

Eithne Treanor

CEO

E Treanor Media

Join the live EGYPS webinar series on Tuesday 22 September for a conversation with HE Tarek El Molla, Egypt’s Minister of Petroleum and Mineral Resources. 

In discussion with the EGYPS team, His Excellency will be sharing updates on the sectors modernisation project in relation to sector milestones and sharing outlines for next steps to realise Egypt’s ambitions for expansion and growth.

The conversation will include a spotlight focus on the East Mediterranean Gas Forum (EMGF) and the upcoming signing of the EMGF Statute.

Aligned with bilateral trade objectives, the Minister will explain the importance of strong regional and international relationships including recent industry agreements, bolstering cooperation and foreign investment.

Finally, aligned with President HE Abdel Fattah El Sisi and Egypt’s Vision 2030, we take a look at Egypt’s mining and minerals wealth and upcoming plans for sector development, following the introduction of recent new laws approved by the House of Representatives and set to benefit local industrial manufacturing and job creation.

His Excellency Eng. Tarek El Molla

Minister of Petroleum and Mineral Resources
Arab Republic of Egypt

Join the live EGYPS webinar series on Tuesday 22 September for a conversation with HE Tarek El Molla, Egypt’s Minister of Petroleum and Mineral Resources. 

In discussion with the EGYPS team, His Excellency will be sharing updates on the sectors modernisation project in relation to sector milestones and sharing outlines for next steps to realise Egypt’s ambitions for expansion and growth.

The conversation will include a spotlight focus on the East Mediterranean Gas Forum (EMGF) and the upcoming signing of the EMGF Statute.

Aligned with bilateral trade objectives, the Minister will explain the importance of strong regional and international relationships including recent industry agreements, bolstering cooperation and foreign investment.

Finally, aligned with President HE Abdel Fattah El Sisi and Egypt’s Vision 2030, we take a look at Egypt’s mining and minerals wealth and upcoming plans for sector development, following the introduction of recent new laws approved by the House of Representatives and set to benefit local industrial manufacturing and job creation.

 

BACK TO THE TOP